Medarbetare

Ali Mohammad

IT-tekniker / cr

E-Postali@basa.se
Tel: 070 197 55 71

Donald Carlsson

IT-tekniker

E-Postdonald@basa.se
Tel: 073 650 57 87

sjoden_fredrik

Fredrik Sjödén

Byggnadsingenjör

E-Postfredrik@basa.se
Tel: 073 310 33 58

Harald Nilsson

IT-tekniker

E-Postharald@basa.se
Tel: 070 197 55 70

Lars Berntzon

Systemexpert

E-Postlasse@basa.se
Tel: 073 327 97 96

Marianne Harrysson

Ekonomichef

E-Postmarianne@basa.se
Tel: 073 704 41 35

Mårten Bodin

Servicechef

E-Postmb@basa.se
Tel: 070 659 43 95

Patrik Bodin

VD, IT-strateg

E-Postpb@basa.se
Tel: 070 717 50 36

Siamend Othman

IT-Support

E-Post: siamend@basa.se
Tel: 076 705 71 90