Medarbetare

Patrik Bodin

VD, IT-strateg

E-Postpb@basa.se
Tel: 070 717 50 36

Mårten Bodin

Servicechef

E-Postmb@basa.se
Tel: 070 659 43 95

Marianne Harrysson

Ekonomichef

E-Postmarianne@basa.se
Tel: 073 704 41 35

Ali Mohammad

IT-tekniker / cr

E-Postali@basa.se
Tel: 070 197 55 71

sjoden_fredrik

Fredrik Sjödén

Byggnadsingenjör

E-Postfredrik@basa.se
Tel: 073 310 33 58

Lars Berntzon

Systemexpert

E-Postlasse@basa.se
Tel: 073 327 97 96

Siamend Othman

IT-support

E-Postsiamend@basa.se
Tel: 076 705 71 90

Harald Nilsson

IT-tekniker

E-Postharald@basa.se
Tel: 070 197 55 70

Donald Carlsson

IT-tekniker

E-Postdonald@basa.se
Tel: 073 650 57 87