Kontakta oss
08-24 40 40

Medarbetare

Ta kontakt med en av oss

Namn: Patrik Bodin
Befattning: VD, IT-strateg
E-Postpb@basa.se
Tel: 070 717 50 36

 

Namn: Mårten Bodin
Befattning: Servicechef
E-Post: mb@basa.se
Tel: 070 659 43 95

 

Namn: Marianne Harrysson
Befattning: Ekonomichef
E-Postmarianne@basa.se
Tel: 073 704 41 35

 

Namn: Ali Mohammad
Befattning: IT-tekniker
E-Postali@basa.se
Tel: 070 197 55 71

 

Namn: Lars Berntzon
Befattning: Systemexpert
E-Postlasse@basa.se
Tel: 073 327 97 96

 

Namn: Fredrik Sjödén
Befattning: Byggnadsingenjör
E-Post: fredrik@basa.se
Tel: 073 310 33 58

 

Namn: Siamend Othman
Befattning: IT-support
E-Post: siamend@basa.se
Tel: 076 705 71 90

 

Namn: Harald Nilsson
Befattning
: It-tekniker
E-Post: harald@basa.se
Tel: 070 197 55 70

 

Namn: Donald Carlsson
Befattning
: IT-tekniker
E-Post: donald@basa.se
Tel: 073 650 57 87

 

Bild på personalen på BASA framför kontoret.
BASA Personal